Business Conference

THE

TEAM

Our quality standards apply also in terms of service, technical expertise, and advice. Our dedicated employees are happy to assist you.

philipp-quaderer.jpg
Philipp Quaderer,
CEO

philipp@spm.li

+423 792 8027

daniel-bernegger.png
Daniel Bernegger, 
CTO


daniel@spm.li

+423 375 8028

 
kathrin-stupp.jpg
Kathrin Stupp,
Finance & HR Manager


 buchhaltung@spm.li 
estera-bujny.jpg
Estera Bujny,
Sales Manager

estera@spm.li

+423 791 79 24
diana-olan.jpg
Diana Olan,
Sales Manager

diana@spm.li

+423 794 57 91
john-dale.jpg
John Dale,
Sales Manager

john@spm.li

+44 7739 985345
moritz-riekert_edited.jpg
Moritz Riekert,Business Development Coordinator

moritz@spm.li

+44 7739 985345
vincent-furtwangler.jpg
Vincent Furtwängler,
Assistent to the CEO

vincent@spm.li

 
michael-junker.jpg
Michael Junker,
Customer Service Sputtering Targets

michael@spm.li
metin-solmaz.jpg
Metin Solmaz,
Production

sales@spm.li
demet-ay.jpg
Demet Ay,
Production

sales@spm.li
oscar-barreiro.jpg
Oscar Barreiro,
Production

sales@spm.li
vanessa-de-marco.jpg
Vanessa De Marco,
Production

sales@spm.li
rinchin-charaka.jpg
Rinchin Charaka,
Production

sales@spm.li
nina-ritter.jpg
Nina Ritter,
Production

sales@spm.li
goran-bojic.jpg
Goran Bojic,
Head of the production in Croatia and board member

goran@spm.li

+385 99 537 6982
andrea-cuk.jpg
Andrea Cuk,
Office Manager Croatia Site

andrea@spm.li

+385 99 537 6983
milica-vujasin.jpg
Milica Vujasin,
Marketing Manager


milica@spm.li

+385 99 737 6984
andrej-potocki.jpg
Andrej Potocki,
Sales Manager



andrej@spm.li

+385 99 546 9022
luka-dosen.jpg
Luka Došen,
Production
deni-piskor.jpg
Deni Piškor,
Production
viktoria-kardas.jpg
Viktoria Kardaš,
Production

GENERAL CONTACT

INFO