top of page
Business Conference

THE

TEAM

Our quality standards apply also in terms of service, technical expertise, and advice. Our dedicated employees are happy to assist you.

philipp-quaderer.jpg
Philipp Quaderer,
CEO

philipp@spm.li

+423 792 8027

daniel-bernegger.png
Daniel Bernegger, 
CTO


daniel@spm.li

+423 375 8028

 
Johnny Lazarescu
Johnny Lazarescu,
Continuous Improvement Manager

 johnny@spm.li 
kathrin-stupp.jpg
Kathrin Stupp,
Finance & HR Manager


 buchhaltung@spm.li 
Estera Bujny
Estera Bujny,
Sales Manager

estera@spm.li

+423 791 79 24
Diana Olan
Diana Olan,
Sales Manager

diana@spm.li

+423 794 57 91
john-dale.jpg
John Dale,
Sales Manager

john@spm.li

+44 7739 985345
Mask group (16).png
Dario Stankovic,
Sales Manager

dario@spm.li

+385 99 241 4808
michael-junker.jpg
Michael Junker,
Customer Service Sputtering Targets

michael@spm.li
metin-solmaz.jpg
Metin Solmaz,
Production

sales@spm.li
demet-ay.jpg
Demet Ay,
Production

sales@spm.li
vanessa-de-marco.jpg
Vanessa De Marco,
Production

sales@spm.li
rinchin-charaka.jpg
Rinchin Charaka,
Production

sales@spm.li
nina-ritter.jpg
Nina Ritter,
Production

sales@spm.li
andrea-cuk.jpg
Andrea Cuk,
Office Manager Croatia Site

andrea@spm.li

+385 99 537 6983
lucija-kosina.png
Lucija Kosina,
Marketing Manager


lucija@spm.li

+385 99 546 9022
Lucia Sovic
Lucia Sovic,
Sales Support


lucia@spm.li

+385 99 737 6984
luka-dosen.jpg
Luka Došen,
Production
Group 143 (1).png
Dominik Stipanec,
Production
viktoria-kardas.jpg
Viktoria Kardaš,
Production

GENERAL CONTACT

INFO

bottom of page