Business Conference

THE

TEAM

Our quality standards apply also in terms of service, technical expertise, and advice. Our dedicated employees are happy to assist you.

philipp-quaderer.jpg
Philipp Quaderer,
CEO

philipp@spm.li

+423 792 8027

daniel-bernegger.png
Daniel Bernegger, Sales Manager Vice President
daniel@spm.li
+423 375 8028
john-dale.jpg
John Dale,
Sales Manager
john@spm.li
+44 7739 985345
estera-bujny.jpg
Estera Bujny,
Sales Manager
estera@spm.li
+423 791 79 24
diana-olan.jpg
Diana Olan,
Sales Manager
diana@spm.li
+423 794 57 91
kathrin-stupp.jpg
Kathrin Stupp,
Accounting
buchhaltung@spm.li
melanie-breuss.jpg
Melanie Breuss,
Back Office
melanie@spm.li
michael-junker.jpg
Michael Junker,
Production Manager
michael@spm.li
metin-solmaz.jpg
Metin Solmaz,
Production
sales@spm.li
demet-ay.jpg
Demet Ay,
Production
sales@spm.li
oscar-barreiro.jpg
Oscar Barreiro,
Production
sales@spm.li
goran-bojic.jpg
Goran Bojic,
Head of the production in Croatia and board member
goran@spm.li
Andrea Cuk,
Office Manager
andrea@spm.li
+385 99 537 6983
milica-vujasin.jpg
Milica Vujasin,
Marketing Manager
milica@spm.li
luka-dosen.jpg
Luka Došen,
Production
viktoria-kardas.jpg
Viktoria Kardaš,
Production
deni-piskor.jpg
Deni Piškor,
Production

GENERAL CONTACT

INFO