Business Conference

THE

TEAM

Our quality standards apply also in terms of service, technical expertise, and advice. Our dedicated employees are happy to assist you.

Philipp Quaderer,
CEO

philipp@spm.li

+423 792 8027

Daniel Bernegger, Sales Manager Vice President
daniel@spm.li
+423 375 8028
Anett Von Dalowski, Sales Manager
anett@spm.li
+491 763 829 8969
John Dale,
Sales Manager
john@spm.li
+44 7739 985345
Estera Bujny,
Sales Manager
estera@spm.li
+423 791 79 24
Diana Olan,
Sales Manager
diana@spm.li
+423 794 57 91
Alja Plosnik,
Marketing Manager
alja@spm.li
+423 792 80 21
Georgina Marton,
Back Office
georgina@spm.li
Michael Junker,
Production Manager
michael@spm.li
Metin Solmaz,
Production
sales@spm.li
Demet Ay,
Production
sales@spm.li
Oscar Barreiro,
Production
sales@spm.li
Goran Bojic,
Head of the production in Croatia and board member
goran@spm.li
Andrea Cuk,
Office Manager
andrea@spm.li
Milica Vujasin,
Marketing Manager
milica@spm.li
Luka Došen,
Production
Contact Us
Viktoria Kardaš,
Production
Melanie Breuss,
Back Office
melanie@spm.li
Kathrin Stupp,
Accounting
buchhaltung@spm.li
Deni Piškor,
Production