top of page
Business Conference

THE

TEAM

Our quality standards apply also in terms of service, technical expertise, and advice. Our dedicated employees are happy to assist you.

philipp-quaderer.jpg
Philipp Quaderer,
CEO

philipp@spm.li

+423 792 80 27

daniel-bernegger.png
Daniel Bernegger, 
CTO


daniel@spm.li

+423 375 80 20

 
Frame 1.png
Donatella Szekula,
COO

 donatella@spm.li 

​+423 787 06 89
Johnny Lazarescu
Johnny Lazarescu,
Continuous Improvement Manager

 johnny@spm.li 

+423 375 80 28
Estera Bujny
Estera Bujny,
Sales Manager

estera@spm.li

+423 791 79 24
Diana Olan
Diana Olan,
Sales Manager

diana@spm.li

+423 794 57 91
john-dale.jpg
John Dale,
Sales Manager

john@spm.li

+44 7739 985345
Mask group (16).png
Dario Stankovic,
Sales Manager

dario@spm.li

+385 99 241 4808
michael-junker.jpg
Michael Junker,
Sputtering Targets
Specialist


michael@spm.li

+423 375 80 20
kathrin-stupp.jpg
Kathrin Stupp,
Finance & HR Manager


 buchhaltung@spm.li 
Frame 7.png
Nicoleta Serban,
Accounting & Office Manager


 nicoleta@spm.li 

+423 375 80 31
Frame 3.png
Ioana Gavrila,
Office Support

ioana@spm.li
Frame 2.png
Nicolae Alb,
Office Support

alb@spm.li
 
metin-solmaz.jpg
Metin Solmaz,
Production
Liechtenstein

sales@spm.li
Frame 4.png
Ernesto Ritter,
Production Liechtenstein

sales@spm.li

 
demet-ay.jpg
Demet Ay,
Production
Liechtenstein

sales@spm.li
rinchin-charaka.jpg
Rinchin Charaka,
Production
Liechtenstein

sales@spm.li
Frame 8.png
Robert Ritter,
Production
Liechtenstein

sales@spm.li
nina-ritter.jpg
Nina Ritter,
Production
Liechtenstein

sales@spm.li
andrea-cuk.jpg
Andrea Beloglavec,
Office Manager Croatia Site

andrea@spm.li

+385 99 537 6983
Lucija Kosina
Lucija Kosina,
Marketing Manager


lucija@spm.li

+385 99 546 9022
Lucia Sovic
Lucia Sovic,
Sales Support


lucia@spm.li

+385 99 737 6984
Frame 5.png
Ante Sucic,
Production
Croatia
Group 143 (1).png
Dominik Stipanec,
Production
Croatia
viktoria-kardas.jpg
Viktoria Kardas,
Production
Croatia
Frame 9.png
Marko Vujnovic,
Production
Croatia
Frame 10.png
Martin Sulentic,
Production
Croatia
Frame 6.png
Igor Marekovic,
Production
Croatia
Frame 11.png
Matko Solaja,
Production
Croatia

GENERAL CONTACT

INFO

bottom of page